Ägarregister för Monark 80 TS, 125 TS och 125 TTS

Tillv.år

Typ

Ramnr

Motortyp

Motornr

Ägare

Ort

Mail

Anm

1968

80 TS

551163

Sachs 80 S

5063433

Rickard Vesterlund

Älvsbyn

rickard.vesterlund@alvsbyn.com

Ursprungsskick

1968

80 TS

555616

Sachs 80 S

5234867

Robert Lundgren

Vellinge

robban1955@yahoo.se

Ursprungsskick

1968

80 TS

555631

Sachs 80 S

5234816

Mats Kvint

Halmstad

mats.kvint@telia.com

Ursprungsskick

1969

80 TS

560787

Sachs 80 S

-

Tom Eklund

Kivik

tom.eklund@internationalbaler.com

Ursprungsskick

1973

125 TS

10026

Morini FM 125

-

Lasse Hagström

Färgelanda

-

Renoverad

1973

125 TS

10070

Morini FM 125

051

Tord Ahlin

Eskilstuna

tord.ahlin@spray.se

Orenoverad

1973

125 TS

10094

Morini FM 125

012

P-O Knutsson

Klavreström

oiu@spray.se

-

1973

125 TS

10099

Morini FM 125

047

Mats Kvint

Halmstad

mats.kvint@telia.com

Ursprungsskick

1974

125 TS

10156

Morini FM 125

-

Pierre Tholén

Motala

-

Renoverad

1974

125 TS

10184

Morini FM 125

235

Mats Engström

Söderhamn

mats.engstrom@c2sat.se

Pågående renovering

1974

125 TS

10191

Morini FM 125

270

Peter Berglind

Västerås

berglind.peter@telia.com

Pågående renovering

1974

125 TS

10211

Tau 125

-

Göran Rosén

Varberg

igro@seaside.se

Prototyp

1975

125 TTS

10486

Sachs 1251/6B

7341092

Per Almqvist

Huddinge

p.almvist@telia.com

Renoveringsobjekt

1975

125 TTS

10490

Sachs 1251/6B

7547652

Stig Engman

Stockholm

stig_engman@hotmail.com

Renoverad

1975

125 TTS

10538

Sachs 1251/6B

7547752

Ingmar Glifberg

-

-

Renoverad

1975

125 TTS

10547

Sachs 1251/6B

-

Claes Segerström

Umeå

claes.segerstrom@udk.se

Renoverad

1975

125 TTS

10572

Sachs 1251/6B

7547648

Ingmar Glifberg

-

-

Renoverad

1975

125 TTS

10583

Sachs 1251/6B

7103788

Ingmar Glifberg

-

-

Renoveringsobjekt

1975

125 TTS

10585

Sachs 1251/6B

7175435

Ingmar Glifberg

-

-

Renoverad

1976

125 TTS

10638

Sachs 1251/6B

7174667

Per Almqvist

Huddinge

p.almvist@telia.com

Renoverad

 

Anmäl din Monark TS och TTS till detta register !
igro@seaside.se

Tillbaka